portrait2 copy1

Gael Camu

Director

Designer

gael@camu.co.uk

portrait1 copy1

Stephen Morrison

Director

BSc (hons), Msc, MBA (dist), MA

stephen@camu.co.uk

portrait6

Andrew Greig

Director

Architect and Structural Engineer
RIBA MArch, MIStructE,
CEng, BEng

andrew@camu.co.uk

portrait5

Christian Anders

Architect

RIBA Chartered Architect
Diplom – Ingenieur Univ

christian@camu.co.uk

portrait4

Natasha Notara

Interior Designer

BA (hons) Psychology with Criminology

natasha@camu.co.uk

portrait3 copy

William Fogg

Designer

BA (hons) 3D Design

william@camu.co.uk